Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sponsorship and donors - a big thanks!

UCLoo Festival would like to acknowledge the vital sponsorship of the following institutional donors:

And the generous support of the following individual donors: 

Wesley Aelbrecht, Mike Bell, Iain Borden, Ben Campkin, Teh Chye, Lena Ciric, Nick Cowen, Gabrielle Crick, Kate Dallison, Niraj Dattani, Thea Gordon-Rawlings, Clara Greed, Sian Hills, Kyran Joughin, Emma Jones, Terry Loane, Kieran Mahon, Kim Morgan, Pat Morton, Kate Oliver, Priti Parikh, James Paskins, Irmgard Penner, Elizabeth Rapoport, Charles Rice, Ian Scott, Hamish Stewart, Jack Stilgoe, Paul Sutliff, Claire Thompson, Helena Titheridge + several generous anonymous donations

Our grateful thanks for the advice and assistance of:

  © 1999 - 2014 University College London
Chadwick Building, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7224
Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy | FoI | Cookies | Help | +