Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Athena Swann Bronze Award

Main Contacts

Research | Teaching | Enterprise | Administration | Technical 

General Enquiries





General enquiries should be directed to cege-office@ucl.ac.uk or telephone +44 (0)20 7679 7224.

Position Name Telephone Ext Room Email
Head of Department Stuart Robson +44 (0)20 7679 2726 32726 ​108 cege.hod@ucl.ac.uk
​Staffing Officer and PA to Head of Department Elizabeth Powell ​+44 (0)20 3108 4079 ​ ​​54079 ​ ​104 cege.hod@ucl.ac.uk  
Finance Manager Anthony Colasanto +44 (0)20 7679 2711 32711 ​204 a.colasanto@ucl.ac.uk
​Communications Officer Laurence Wilson
​​+44 ​(0)20 7679 1589 ​31589 ​104 cege-comms@ucl.ac.uk

Research





Position Name Telephone Ext Room Email
Director of Research Francesca Medda +44 (0)20 7679 1557 31557 ​213 f.medda@ucl.ac.uk
​EngD Director ​Helena Titheridge ​+44 (0)20 7679 7775 ​37775 ​214 h.titheridge@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching





Position Name Telephone Ext Email
Director of Studies Richard Simons +44 (0)20 7679 7723 37723 ​216a r.r.simons@ucl.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Tutor Liz Jones +44 (0)20 7679 0674 30674 ​114 liz.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Administrator Janette Yacoub +44 (0)20 7679 7726 37726 ​208 cege-ug-admissions@ucl.ac.uk 
​Undergraduate Tutor ​Eugeny Buldakov ​+44​ (0)20 7679 2708 ​32708 GM02​ e.buldakov@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Tutor Tohid Erfani +44 (0)20 7679 0673 30673 ​GM16c t.erfani@ucl.ac.uk
​Affiliate/Study Abroad Tutor - Erasmus ​James Haworth +44 (0)20 7679 7222 ​37222 ​103a j.haworth@ucl.ac.uk
​Affiliate/Study Abroad Tutor - General ​Beatrice Baudet ​+44 (0)20 7679 2000 51014 GM16b b.baudet@ucl.ac.uk

Enterprise





Position Name Telephone Ext Room Email
Director of Enterprise Brian Collins +44 (0)20 7679 7291 37291 203 brian.collins@ucl.ac.uk
Careers Liaison Tutor, Outreach Coordinator Manni Bhatti +44 (0)20 3108 1063 51063 ​GM13 m.bhatti@ucl.ac.uk
Back to top ↑



Administration





Position Name Telephone Ext Room Email
Departmental Administrator Mark Fairweather +44 (0)20 7679 2740 32740 ​216 mark.fairweather@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental Office Manager Abbie Phillips +44 (0)20 7679 7224 37224 ​G03 a.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
​Departmental Office Administrator ​Dean Meadowcroft ​+44 (0)20 7679 1586 ​31586 ​G03 d.meadowcroft@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Research Manager Sarah Davies +44 (0)20 7679 1574 31574 ​203 sarah.davies1@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Teaching & Learning Administrator Ewa Kedzierska +44 (0)20 7679 2710 32710 ​216 e.kedzierska@ucl.ac.uk
​DEOLO, Athena Swan lead ​Luiza Campos ​+44 (0)20 7679 4162 34162​ ​GM11 l.campos@ucl.ac.uk
Postgraduate Admissions ​Pavlina Pyari +44 (0)20 3108 4046 54046​ ​216 cege-pg-admissions@ucl.ac.uk

Technical





Position Name Telephone Ext Room Email
Technical Resources Manager Ian Seaton +44 (0)20 7679 2706 32706 ​B07 i.seaton@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Technical Resources Manager Warren Gaynor +44 (0)20 3108 1321 51321 ​B13 w.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk
IT Manager Mike Dunderdale +44 (0)20 7679 2756 32756 ​112 cege-it-support@ucl.ac.uk
Safety Officer & Fire Marshall Keith Harvey +44 (0)20 7679 2702 32702 ​B07 keith.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
PAMELA Laboratory Research Manager Derrick Boampong +44 (0)20 7281 2976 - ​- d.boampong@ucl.ac.uk
​Website Administration cege-web@ucl.ac.uk
Back to top ↑



​ 

  © 1999 - 2014 University College London
Chadwick Building, Gower Street
London WC1E 6BT
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7224
cege-communications@ucl.ac.uk
 
Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy | FoI | Cookies | Help | +